欢迎来到Lilian舞蹈教室

每个人都可以 跳舞.
是动力和热情让你成为一位舞者。
加入我们一起来体验美妙的舞蹈艺术!

加入我们

每个人都可以像明星一样跳舞。
不管你的年龄、种族、身材或协调性
和我们一起跳舞,让我们给你一个舞台去闪亮!

在Lilian舞蹈教室

联系我们

欢迎光临Lilian舞蹈教室

东方艺术中心-Lilian舞蹈教室是本地最好的舞蹈中心之一,汇集了最专业和有经验的师资力量。地处在文化多元化的加州Millbare地区,我们全心致力于为不同年龄和文化背景的舞蹈艺术家们的成长提供一个友善的环境,并以此加强不同文化背景艺术交流。

我们的宗旨是服务湾区,为大家提供一个良好的娱乐平台。我们有来自各地,毕业于中国最优秀的舞蹈学校的最专业的舞蹈老师授教各种中国舞蹈和社交舞。我们还鼓励表现优秀的学员参加我们的东方艺术表演团,为日后的演出和比赛积累经验,提高艺术修养。在这里,每个人都可以成为耀眼的明星。

在这里,充满了高雅,正能量和友善的环境。我们像一个大家庭一样。这里是我们的家,希望也可以成为你的家。欢迎加入我们一起踏上美好的新的旅程。

招收新学员

继上两期的中国古典扇子舞及中国蒙古舞学员们都取得了不错的成绩,参加表演并获得了好评。为了今后能参加更多的表演活动及有机会参加比赛(表演及比赛属自愿),为将来的活动提前做准备,现面向社会大众,广泛招收业余爱好者进行培训。无论你是想借学习舞蹈提升自身艺术修养和气质,还是想站上舞台展示自己,我们舞蹈中心都会帮你实现梦想。任何人士均欢迎报名。

课程种类

中国古典舞

 基于5000年的中国历史创造而成。除了汉唐古典舞,敦煌舞,水袖舞,和古典扇子舞我们还有自己独特创新的现代扇子舞

瑜伽

我们的所有瑜伽老师都拥有国际瑜伽教练证书。教授各种程度的瑜伽课程,不受年龄、性别和身心条件的限制。

中国民族舞

我们的舞蹈团教授各种类型的中国少数民族舞蹈,包括傣族舞,蒙古舞和新疆维吾尔族舞等等。

儿童舞蹈

专门为18岁以下的小朋友设计,学习各种类型舞蹈的基本课程,包括芭蕾,街舞, Hip Pop,中国古典舞,民族舞等等。

社交舞

我们教授各种风格的社交舞(Ballroom Dance拉丁舞)技巧,包括华尔兹,Tango, 牛仔舞,恰恰,桑巴 ,伦巴等等。

其他舞蹈类型

我们的其他舞蹈课程包括,韩国热舞(韩国文化和现代舞的性感结合),爵士舞,还有肚皮舞(马上开课)

导师简介

IMG_0484
影影老师
导师
影影老师(Ying Ying)今年23岁,来自于中国北京武警文工团。她从4岁就开始学习舞蹈,毕业于南京艺术学院舞蹈表演专业。她精湛的表演为其荣获多种全国性的舞蹈奖项和荣誉。包括:2009年春节联欢晚会舞蹈《蝶恋花》获得最喜爱的观众节目歌舞类一等奖等等!
IMG_5685
李晶老师(Eva)
导师,瑜伽老师
李晶老师(Eva)13岁进入广东省舞蹈学校学习中国民族舞蹈,后一直在歌舞团从事舞蹈工作,代表作品舞蹈《月下情歌》等等。之后在话剧院儿童剧团从事舞蹈,台词语言艺术表演工作,代表作品歌舞话剧《大森林里的小故事》等等作品。国际认证的高级瑜伽和热瑜伽导师。
IMG_5673
杨凡老师
导师,瑜伽老师
杨凡老师(Monica)1989年进入上海舞蹈学校学习中国舞及芭蕾。北京舞蹈学院古典舞表演专业毕业。曾在上海歌剧舞剧院担任舞蹈演员,上海舞蹈家协会会员。在各种大型晚会表演古典舞,民间舞及现代舞,如中央电视台春节联欢晚会。有20年的舞蹈教学经验。国际认证的瑜伽导师。
Nicole
Nicole Tian老师
导师
Nicole Tian,中囯舞蹈教育专业硕士研究生,中国上海市舞蹈家协会会员。2010年毕业于上海师范大学舞蹈系研究生院,毕业后留校从事舞蹈教学工作多年。曾参加2010年中国上海世界博览会系列活动大型文艺节目创作、编排、演出。指导学生参加各级演出活动,获得许多奖项。
Jade高洁
高洁老师
导师
Jade高洁,毕业于北京师范大学,舞蹈学本科专业。对中国古典舞以及中国民族民间舞的教学有着丰富的理论指导和实践经验。从事舞蹈教学工作多年,先后曾任职于洛山矶圣莫尼卡学院舞蹈系和南加州大学中国舞蹈团。
Anna
王思迪老师
导师
王思迪Anna,24岁,身高1.73米,毕业于首都师范大学舞蹈专业。主修中国古典舞,民族民间舞,芭蕾基训,现代舞,Jazz。 拥有丰富教学及演出经历。获得众多奖项,包括2015年北京市大学生舞蹈节金奖等。
Lee
LEE 老师
导师
Lee,21岁,6岁开始学习舞蹈。上海浦东新区艺术团舞蹈团团员。全国艺术特长生舞蹈专业认证。获奖众多包括上海艺术单项比赛银奖,中国中华情比赛金奖等。专业经历丰富,曾受邀参加西班牙国际艺术节等。

演出视频

联系我们

办公时间

办公时间:周一到周日:10:00am-10:00pm

(关门时间可能会有出入,取决于最后一节课的结束时间)

我们在这里

地址: 1699 El Camino Real, Millbrae, CA 94030
电话: 415-225-1144 (请找Lilian or Eva)
Email: lilianli7@yahoo.com

Welcome

Everybody can dance.
It's the drive and passion that makes you a dancer.
Come join us to experience the beautiful art of dance.

join us
Everyone can dance like a star.
It doesn't matter your age, race, body type or lack of coordination
Come dance with us and we will give you a stage to shine!

At Lilian's dance studio

Contact us

Welcome to Lilian's dance studio

Eastern Art Center-Lilian’s dance studio is a premier dance studio with a team of the most professional and experienced instructors in this area. Conveniently located in Millbrae, CA-a culturally rich area, we are fully devoted to providing dancing artists of all ages and backgrounds an encouraging and friendly environment to grow and excel, and to strengthen our global community.

We are dedicated to providing an unparalleled recreational platform to the Bay Area.  All our instructors are graduated from the best dancing schools in the world. We teach a variety of classes from traditional oriental to modern social dance for all levels. And you are invited and encouraged to perform and compete with others in all kinds of opportunities . Here, everyone can be a star on the stage.

Our studio exudes elegance,positivity and friendship.  Everyone is like family. This studio is our home. And it can also be yours. Come and join us to start this amazing journey.

YOU ARE WANTED

Congratulations to our students from last two semesters and their award-winning performance in “Chinese classical fan dance” and “Inner Mongolian ethnic dance”. In order to have more opportunities to participate in performances and competitions(voluntarily), we are facing the general public to recruit more amateur dance enthusiasts .Whether you want to improve your artistic accomplishment and elegance through dancing , or you need a stage to show off your talents, we will make your dream come true. Anyone is welcomed to join us!

Our classes

CHINESE CLASSICAL DANCE

 Created by the 5,000 years old history of China. It includes HanTang dance , Dunhuang dance, Long sleeve , Traditional fan dance and our creative Modern fan dance.

Yoga

Our certified yoga instructors teach students of all levels.  All ages,all bodies and all souls are welcomed.

CHINESE ETHNIC DANCE

 Our studio offers a variety of Chinese Ethnic dance including Dai ethnic dance, Inner Mongolian ethnic Dance, and Xinjiang Uyghur ethnic dance.

Dance for Kids

For youth under 18 to start learning the basics of various dance styles including Ballet, Street Dance, Hip Pop, Chinese dance.

Social Dance

We teach all kinds of social dance including Ballroom and Latin dance. Various techniques including Waltz, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Samba, Rumba.

Others

Our other signature dance styles include Korean Hot Dance, Modern Jazz, and Belly Dance(coming soon).

OUR INSTRUCTORS

IMG_0484
Ying Ying
Instructor
Ying Ying is 23 years old now and came from Beijing Armed Police Art Group. She started her dance training at the age of 4 . Graduated with a degree in dance and acting from Nanjing University of the Arts, She has won lots of national awards for her amazing performances,e.g, group dance “butterflies” won the first prize on CCTV New Year’s Gala in 2009.

 

IMG_5685
Eva
Instructor

Eva studied Chinese Ethnic dance from Guangdong Dance school at 13 and has continuously worked in the dance troupes ever since. She also coached dance and acting in the children’s theater for years. Her representative dance works include “Love song under the moon”. Certified Advanced Yoga and Hot Yoga instructor.

Read more

IMG_5673
Monica
Instructor
Monica started her Chinese dance and Ballet training at Shanghai Dance school in 1989. Studied classical dance at Beijing Dance School. Former dancer in Shanghai Dance Drama Theater . Member of Shanghai Dancers Association. Performed on many shows like CCTV New Year’s Gala and has 20 years teaching experience. Certified Yoga Instructor.
Nicole
Nicole Tian
Instructor

Nicole graduated from Shanghai Normal University Dance Department with a master’s degree in Chinese Dance Education and is a member of Shanghai Dancers’ Association. She has been teaching dance at school for many years. Nicole and her students have participated in various performances and won multiple awards including 2nd prize in the National College Students Art Exhibition.

Read more

Jade高洁
Jade
Instructor

Jade graduated from Beijing Normal University with a bachelor’s degree in Dance Studies. She has comprehensive knowledge and practical experience in Chinese Classical Dance and Chinese ethnic dance, and has been teaching dance for many years.Jade has been choreographing numerous dance performances and practicing works for the local Asian Americans with a passion of Chinese dance culture.

Read more

Anna
Anna
Instructor

Anna is 24 years old and 1.73 m tall. She graduated from Capital Normal University with a Bachelor’s degree. She enjoys dancing and has extensive teaching experience.She performed on various events and won many awards such as Gold Award in 2015 Beijing College Student Dance Festival.She specializes in Chinese Classical Dance, Ethnic Dance and Folk Dance, Ballet, Modern Dance, Contemporary Dance, Jazz.

Read more

Lee
Lee
Instructor

Lee is 21 years old and started dancing at the age of 6.Member of Shanghai Pudong New District Art Troupe Dance Team.Nationally certified for excellence in Dance Arts.She has won many awards such as Gold Award in the “Our Chinese Heart” competition, Silver Award in Shanghai Art Competition.Major events and shows include Shanghai Pudong District Dance Performance, the Shanghai Expo, the Oriental Pearl performance, “Red Motto” and “Night of China”.

Read more

Our videos

Contact us

working hours

Monday – Sunday: 10:00am-10:00pm

(closing time may vary depending on the schedule of the last class)

we are here

Address: 1699 El Camino Real, Millbrae, CA 94030
Phone: 415-225-1144 (Lilian or Eva)
Email: lilianli7@yahoo.com